Spezaal Comms Transcript: Viktor Aspidov/Unknown

blogart17

RCPT IND SECT 17 ROUTED SUB ROUTE ZOYA NOCHNOGO KLUBA

SUBJECT: VIKTOR ASPIDOV (FORMALLY GENERAL ASPIDOV, VELIKAYA ARMIYA)

SUBJECT: UNKNOWN

TRACE: UNSUCCESSFUL

Conversation recorded solar date 2407 March 17 11.27.04.

VA: You know this information is worth very little to me without something substantial to confirm it.

UN: The information is good.

VA: It sounds like speculation.

UN: Have we ever let you down before?

VA: No, not yet.  What you offer though, I don’t understand –

UN: You don’t understand what?

VA: Why you don’t want anything in return.

UN: We know that you will do what you have to do.  That will be payment enough.

VA: I don’t need to remind you that I’m a criminal, do I?

UN: You are a soldier, Viktor –

VA: No!  I am not a soldier, not anymore!  You know this.  If you need the other kind of help I will always oblige, but you never, never get to call me that.  Do you understand.

UN: Yes, Viktor, I understand.

VA: And that is Mister Aspidov to you.

UN: Of course.  We will be in touch.

VA: No you won’t, you’ll just poke things in my direction and let me deal with it, like you always do.

UN: And you have done just fine as a result.

VA: Yes, yes I suppose I have.

UN: Until then.

VA: Do svidania

UN: Khorosheye zdorov’ye

VA: [Laughs]

END TRANSMISSION.

Leave a Reply

